Lowell Regional Transit Authority


LRTA Advisory Board

LRTA Advisory Board meetings are scheduled for the fourth Thursday of the month.

The LRTA Advisory Board includes members from each of the 14 communities in the LRTA’s service area.

Thomas Bomil, Chairman
Town of Dracut

Philip Shea, Vice Chairman
City of Lowell

Mike Gowing, Treasurer
Town of Acton

Al Ramos
Town of Billerica

Timothy D. Goddard
Town of Carlisle

George Dixon
Town of Chelmsford

David Tully 
Town of Dunstable

Jay Rider
Town of Groton

Andrew Scribner-MacLean
Town of Maynard

Susan McCarthy, Clerk
City of Pepperell

Mark Kratman
Town of Tewksbury

Town of Townsend

Kevin O’Connor
Town of Tyngsborough

Russell Badessa
Town of Westford


David Ellingson
ADA Member Representing Lowell

Franny Osman
Rider Representative – Acton

Back to Top